Notice: Undefined index: OrderField in /home/lloydconst1304/public_html/app/widget/MRWebSuite_Widget_Members.php on line 45

Find Nearest Member(s)

Member Name Email City Phone Classification / Trade Details
640 Earthworks bryan@640earthworks.ca Elk Point (780) 210-0145 Member Details
Acorn Construction Ltd. mark_acorn@hotmail.com Lloydminster 780-205-6361 Member Details
Alpine Drywall & Plastering (Lloydminster) Ltd. alpinelloydminster@telus.net Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-7672 Trade - Other Member Details
AMEC Foster Wheeler Lloydminster 780-875-8975 Member Details
Ansell's Refrigeration & Heating ansells@telus.net Cold Lake 780-594-3140 Member Details
APX Hotels Edmonton 780-484-1515 Member Details
Armtec Edmonton 780-960-1228 Member Details
ASL Paving Ltd. bkruining@aslpaving.ca Lloydminster, SK (306) 825-4984 General Contractor Member Details
ATCO Chris.Eskelson@atco.com Lloydminster 306-825-3336 Member Details
Atlantic Industries Ltd. calgary@ail.ca Calgary, AB (403) 730-6980 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
Aultman Construction Ltd. aultmanconstruction@live.ca Lloydminster, SK (306) 872-9358 Trade - Other Member Details
Bandit Energy Services jwalker@banditpipeline.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-8764 Member Details
BAR Engineering Co. Ltd. info@bareng.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-1683 Engineering/Architectural Member Details
Battle River Electric Ltd. bregf@telusplanet.net Wainwright, AB (780) 842-4485 Trade - Electrical Member Details
Benoit Oilfield Construction (1997) Ltd. admin@benoitoilfield.ca Chauvin, AB (780) 858-3794 Subtrade - Groundwork Member Details
Beretta Pipeline Construction LP dholman@berettapipeline.com Lloydminster 780-875-6522 Member Details
BesText info@bestext.ca Edmonton, AB (780) 756-2120 Interior Construction Member Details
Bexson Construction Ltd. inquiries@bexsonconstruction.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-0333 General Contractor Member Details
Bi-Systems Electric & Controls Ltd. admin@bisystems.ab.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 845-4047 Trade - Electrical Member Details
Big Bore Directional Drilling thunter@bigbore.ca Lloydminster 780-875-8845 Directional Drilling Member Details
Blinds by Jackie blindsbyjackie@gmail.com lloydminster 780-875-0166 Member Details
Blue Sky Coatings Ltd. angela@blueskycoatings.ca Bonnyville, AB (780) 826-7630 Trade - Other Member Details
Bob Jack's Sheet Metal Ltd. services@bobjack.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-9348 Trade - Mechanical Member Details
Border City Concrete Ltd. bryan@bordercityconcrete.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-0550 Trade - Other Member Details
Border Steel ( Quik Pick Waste Disposal) quikpicksafety@telus.net Lloydminster 780-875-3235 Member Details
Border Steel ( Quik Pick Waste Disposal) quikpicksafety@telus.net Lloydminster 780-875-3235 Member Details
Brite Images Ltd. fschinold@sasktel.net Lloydminster, ab 780-744-3921 Painters Member Details
Brock White aambrus@brockwhite.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-6860 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
Budget Blinds & Drapery (Lloydminster) lloydminster@budgetblinds.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 871-0808 Manufacturer & Supplier - Interior Finishes Member Details
Caliber Sport Systems Inc. devan@calibersport.com Calgary, AB 1-855-718-9787 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
Canadian Cubical Curtian Corporation natalka@cancurt.ca Edmonton 780-988-9155 Member Details
Castlerock Construction Lloydminster Ltd. terry.castlerock@shaw.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-7337 General Contractor Member Details
CCR Creative Concrete & Repair ccrconcrete@outlook.com Lloydminster 780-214-5477 Concrete Member Details
Century 21 Lloydminster ckeith.weinbender@century21.ca Lloydminster, SK (306) 825-3700 Other Member Details
Christie Corrosion Control Ltd. ccc1983@telusplanet.net Lloydminster 780-872-1367 Member Details
Citadel Mechanical Ltd. admin@citadelmechanical.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-9444 Trade - Mechanical Member Details
City of Lloydminster info@lloydminster.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-6184 Municipal Organization Member Details
Clanmac Mechanical Ltd. colinminish@gmail.com Vermilion 780-787-7200 Plumbing and Heating Member Details
Classic Builders Ltd. shane@classicbuilders.ca Vermilion 306-821-4131 Member Details
Commercial Handyman Service bazroboeh@hotmail.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 872-9736 Electrical Member Details
Convergint Technologies ron.rempel@convergint.com Lloydminster 587-957-0906 Member Details
Cooper Concrete Construction Ltd. cooperconcrete@live.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-9728 Trade - Other Member Details
County of Vermilion River publicworks@county24.com Kitscoty, AB (780) 846-2244 Municipal Organization Member Details
Craftex Builders - A Division of Leeville Const. Ltd. craftex@craftexbuilders.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-6262 General Contractor Member Details
Creative Glass & Aluminum Ltd. bernal@creativeglass.co Lloydminster, AB (780) 874-9155 Trade - Other Member Details
Danrae Asphalt & Maintenance Ltd. jordan@danrae.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 808-3199 Trade - Other Member Details
Double D Bobcat Services & Contracting reception@doubledbobcat.com Cold Lake 780-639-5458 Member Details
Double Edge Rentals Inc. mike@doubleedgerentals.com Lloydminster, AB (587) 217 7368 Member Details
E Construction Ltd. (Edmonton & Slave Lake) gabrielle.raheem@ecltd.ca Edmonton, AB (780) 467-7701 General Contractor Member Details
E Construction Ltd. (Lloydminster) dean.morrow@ecltd.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 874-2075 General Contractor Member Details
Eastern Infrastructure Inc. smosher@easterninfrastructure.com Elmsdale, NS (902) 883-9685 Member Details
EECOL Electric oborowskyc@eecol.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 871-4603 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
Electrical Services Grande Centre Ltd. esgc@telusplanet.net Cold Lake, AB (780) 594-3357 Trade - Electrical Member Details
Elk Point Truss eptruss@mcsnet.ca Elk Point, AB (780) 724-3530 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
Emco Corporation jwatson@emcoltd.com Edmonton, AB (780) 871-7000 Plumbing & Heating Supplier Member Details
Emco Waterworks cwruck@emcoltd.com / vsvy@emcoltd.com Lloydminster, SK (306) 825-7007 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
Farmcats Contracting Inc. farmcatscon@gmail.com St. Paul 7802101234 Member Details
Feldspar kcarlton@telus.net Lloydminster 780-875-2208 Member Details
Fierce Electric Limited toddf@hsii.ca Lloydminster 306-825-3772 Electrical/Gas Member Details
Formax Utilities admin@formaxutilities.ca Lloydminster 780-875-9150 Member Details
Frontier Glass & Door frontiergd@hotmail.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-6121 Subtrade - Glass Member Details
Gabriel Dumont Institute Training and Employment sylvia.moss@gdite.gdins.org North Battleford 306-445-5081 Member Details
Ganawa Company ltd info@ganawa.ca Ajax 905-686-5203 Member Details
Geometrik Manufacturing Inc. natasha@geometrik.com West Kelowna, BC (205) 769-1500 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
Geordie's Woodworking geordieswoodworking@sasktel.net Lloydminster, SK (306) 825-5900 Trade - Other Member Details
Guardian Plumbing & Heating Ltd. service@guardianplumbing.ca Lloydminster, SK (306) 825-2949 Trade - Mechanical Member Details
Habitat For Humanity On The Border hab4hum@sasktel.net Lloydminster 587-789-1455 Member Details
Hardes Fencing Ltd. hardesfencing@gmail.com Paradise Hill, SK (306) 344 4891 Member Details
Harris Electric Company harriselectric@bordercity.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-3336 Trade - Electrical Member Details
Home Hardware Building Centre richardrurka@hotmail.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-7762 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
Horizon Mechanical horizon@horizonmechanical.ca Bonnyville, AB (780) 826-2770 Trade - Mechanical Member Details
Inscho Drywall insctogo@mcsnet.ca St. Paul 780-724-3956 Drywall Member Details
INT-EXT Construction info@intextconstruction.ca Edmonton 780-554-6838 Member Details
Irish Creek Concrete irishcreekconcrete@gmail.com Dewberry 780-522-8876 Concrete Member Details
Ironjet Promotions Inc info@ironjet.ca Lloydminster 780-870-5442 Member Details
J.D. Pollard Developments Ltd. jddev@shaw.ca Lloydminster 780-871-3876 Member Details
JaCar Electric Ltd. jacarltd@gmail.com La Crete 780-928-4437 Member Details
Jimco Electric Ltd. jimcocoldlake@gmail.com Cold Lake 780-594-4460 Electrical Contractor Member Details
JMB Crushing Systems Ltd. admin@jmbcrush.com Bonnyville (780) 826-1774 Member Details
JoPro Builders Inc. val@joprobuilders.com Okotoks, AB (587) 409-5000 General Contractor Member Details
JTB Trucking Ltd. jtbtrucking@hotmail.com Lloydminster (306) 825-4245 Member Details
K & L Electric Inc. klelect1@telus.net Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-9644 Trade - Electrical Member Details
Kelsey Pipelines Ltd info@kelseypipelines.com Saskatoon 306-385-6285 Member Details
Keva Concrete keva_kris@shaw.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 871-1083 Trade - Other Member Details
Kichton Contracting (1963) Ltd. grant@kichton.com Lloydminster, SK (306) 825-2572 Trade - Other Member Details
Kinetic Energies Inc. jonathan.billings@kineticenergies.cc Wainwright 780-237-8027 Member Details
Kondro Electric (1980) Ltd. willard@kondro.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-6226 Trade - Electrical Member Details
Kor Alta Construction Ltd. info@koralta.com Vermilion 780-853-8340 General Contractor Member Details
Lakeland College jeff.dustow@lakelandcollege.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 871-5763 Educational Institution Member Details
Legacy Building Contractors Inc. legacybldg@mcsnet.ca Vermilion 780-853-3318 Member Details
Lloydminster Catholic School Division #89 information@lcsd.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-3600 Educational Institution Member Details
Lloydminster Chamber of Commerce reception@lloydminsterchamber.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-9013 Non-Profit Organization Member Details
Lloydminster Housing ngraham.lloydminster@housingauthority.sk.com Lloydminster 306-825-5376 Member Details
Lloydminster Learning Council Association learning@telusplanet.net Lloydminster 780-875-5763 Non Profit Organization Member Details
Lloydminster Plumbing & Heating lplumb@telus.net Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-7203 Trade - Mechanical Member Details
Lloydminster Public School Division bernardgauthier@lpsd.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-5514 Educational Institution Member Details
Lloydminster Region Housing Group lrhg@telusplanet.net Lloydminster 780-875-9131 Non Profit Organization Member Details
Lloydminster Roofing info@lloydminsterroofing.ca Lloydminster, SK (780) 875-7238 Trade - Other Member Details
LML Industrial Contractors Ltd. dale.milne@lmlindustrial.ca Lloydminster, SK (306) 825-6115 General Contractor - Industrial Member Details
Marker Geomatics Inc cmonette@markergeo.ca Lloydminster 780-455-5121 Member Details
Masonry Village angphoto@live.com Lloydminster 306-881-1989 Masonry Member Details
McColman & Sons Demolition Ltd. mccolman@incentre.net Edmonton, AB (780) 416-5000 Trade - Other Member Details
McElhanney Land Surveys Ltd jsweeeney@mcelhanney.net Lloydminster 587-789-0929 Member Details
McFadyen & Sons Agencies Ltd. mcfadyen@sasktel.net Waseca 306-893-4554 Member Details
Meridian Surveys info@meridiansurveys.ca Lloydminster (780) 875-1440 Member Details
Midwest Floorcovering corydubyk@live.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-8448 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
MNP LLP brent.gossner@mnp.ca Lloydminster 306-825-9855 Member Details
Musgrave Agencies bev@musgraveagencies.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-9159 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
Nails Enterprises info@nailsenterprises.com Cold Lake, AB (780) 594-5594 General Contractor Member Details
Nelson Lumber Company timr@ncl.ca Lloydminster, SK (780) 871-6300 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
Noble Electric Ltd. dnoble@sasktel.net Creighton 204-687-0475 Electrical Contractor Member Details
Noralta Technologies Inc. nknorr@noralta.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-6777 TRADE- Electrical Member Details
Norellco Contractors Ltd. ron@norellco.com Edmonton, AB (780) 487-1212 Trade - Other Member Details
Norglass (2002) Ltd. leo@norglass2002.com Bonnyville, AB (780) 826-2133 Trade - Other Member Details
Northern Empire Homes bdspooner@hotmail.com Lloydminster 780-871-2060 Member Details
NOVA Mechanical Systems Ltd. admin@novamechanical.ca Bonnyville, AB (780) 826-5564 Plumbing, Heating, Sheet Metal Member Details
Olson Construction & Consulting Services Ltd. olsoncon@telus.net Wainwright, AB (780) 842-4030 General Contractor Member Details
Outrider Steelworks Ltd. surjp@outridersteelworks.ca Stony Plain, AB (780) 968-5335 Trade - Other Member Details
Pioneer Landscaping pioneer@helminc.ca Lloydminster 780-808-6654 Landscaping Member Details
PME Inc. rhanna@pmeinc.ca Fort Saskatchewan (780) 992-2280 Member Details
Points Athabasca Contracting L.P info@pointsathabasca.ca Saskatoon, SK (306) 242-4927 General Contractor Member Details
Power Pro Electric Inc. keith.powerpro@telus.net Lloydminster, AB (780) 874-9800 Trade - Electrical Member Details
PR Woodworking prwood@rott.ca Killam, AB (780) 385-3832 Trade - Other Member Details
Prairie North Regional Health Authority (Lloydminster) jody.hettinger@pnrha.ca North Battleford (306) 481-3453 Member Details
Precision Contracting Ltd. Lloydminster 780-875-1962 Member Details
Quorex Construction Services Ltd. mailbox@quorex.ca Saskatoon 306-244-3717 Member Details
R & D Plumbing & Heating Ltd. plumbing@rdplumbing.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-9435 Trade - Mechanical Member Details
R & R Masonry billrhode@hotmail.com Lloydminster 780-808-6419 Masonry Member Details
R. Batke Oilfield LTD rbatke@me.com Bonnyville 780-812-0211 Member Details
Regent Electric Ltd. regentelectric@telus.net Bonnyville, AB (780) 826-5573 Trade - Electrical Member Details
Regional Business Accelerator info@smallbusinessinfomation.ca Lloydminster 780-875-8881 Small Business Information Member Details
Reinhart Developments Inc. admin@reinhartpm.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 808-2233 Property Development/Property Management Member Details
Reynolds Plumbing (Lloydminster) Ltd. rplltd@hotmail.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-3405 Trade - Mechanical Member Details
Rhino Roofing Ltd. rhino-roofing@hotmail.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 872-8410 Trades - Other Member Details
RONA Lloydminster 780-871-0470 Member Details
Royal Summit Homes Ltd. grant@royalsummithomes.ca Lloydminster 780-808-5084 Member Details
Rusway Construction Ltd. norma@rusway.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-6910 Member Details
Servus Credit Union Lloydminster 780-875-4434 Member Details
Shanahans Limited Partnership Edmonton 780-489-5444 Member Details
Sharp Underground Inc. info@sharpunderground.com Wainwright 780-842-3336 Member Details
Sidewinder Bobcat Service mikeanwender@hotmail.com Lloydminster (306) 821-6346 Member Details
Signature Contractors don@signaturecontractors.ca Oldcastle, ON 519-972-6472 Member Details
Skyline Refrigeration Ltd skyliner@telus.net Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-5000 Trade - Mechanical Member Details
Smart Electrical Contractors (2007) smartelectrical@mcsnet.ca Cold Lake 780-639-4100 Electrical Member Details
Snelgrove Construction Ltd. info@snelgrovesons.com Vermilion, AB (780) 853-4040 Trade - Other Member Details
South Shore Drywall southshoredrywall@hotmail.com Cold Lake 780-718-5416 Drywall Member Details
Spectrum Restoration DKI claims@spectrumrestoration.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 870-5024 Disaster Restoration Member Details
SS Paving ss.pave@telus.net Vermilion 780-808-8229 Member Details
St. Johns Ambulance Sask sjalloydminster@sk.sja.ca Lloydminster 306-825-3985 First Aid Training Centre Member Details
Suer & Pollon Mechanical sp.suerandpollon@shawbiz.ca Saskatoon 306-975-3799 ext 228 Member Details
Sveer Maintenance Ltd krystal@sveermaintenance.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 205-1369 Trade - Other Member Details
SWP Electric Ltd. scott@swpelectric.ca Kitscoty 7808089764 Member Details
Tarpon Energy Services Ltd. gjohnston@tarponenergy.com Lloydminster 780-875-0390 Member Details
Techlectric Construction Company Ltd. brad@techsmart.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 870-0912 Trade - Electrical Member Details
Telephone Connections Inc. dsydora@telcon.ca Bonnyville, AB (780) 826-4599 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
The Bea Fisher Centre Inc Lloydminster 780-875-3633 Non Profit Organization Member Details
TLC - The Landscape Company Lloydminster 306-825-4233 Member Details
Top Grade Construction Ltd office@topgradeconstruction.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-1860 General Contractor Member Details
Torres Environmental Corp. tprresemvironmental@hotmail.com Edmonton 780-951-3326 Member Details
Town Of Wainwright Wainwright 780-872-3381 Member Details
Trademark Plumbing & Heating Ltd. trademark@mcsnet.ca Bonnyville 780-826-7731 Plumbing and Heating Member Details
UCG - Universal Consulting Group Ltd pricher-ucgplans@telus.net Lloydminster, SK (780) 875-7550 Architectural/ Engineering Procurement Member Details
United Rentals Inc sshort@ur.com Lloydminster 306-825-5431 Rental Equipment Member Details
Upside Engineering Ltd. info@upsideeng.com Calgary (403) 290-4650 Engineering Firm Member Details
Valley C Construction Ltd valleyc@telus.net Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-1659 Trade - Other Member Details
Value Master Builders Ltd. gbenoit@vmh.ca Cold Lake, AB (780) 594 - 4605 Member Details
Vantage Builders Ltd. vantage.chris@telus.net Vegreville, AB (780) 632-3422 General Contractor Member Details
Warawa Heating & Plumbing (2011) Ltd warawahp@gmail.com Wainwright, AB (780) 806-6916 Trade - Mechanical Member Details
Watt Consulting Group csabot@wattconsultinggroup.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 870-4338 Engineering/Architectural Member Details
Western Canadian Drilling Ltd. westerncanadiandrilling@gmail.com Blackfoot, AB (780) 872-1271 Subtrade - Pilings Member Details
Windspec Inc. oren@windspec.com Concord (905) 738-8311 Member Details
Return to top of this page.