Notice: Undefined index: OrderField in /home/lloydconst1304/public_html/app/widget/MRWebSuite_Widget_Members.php on line 51

Find Nearest Member(s)

Member Name Email City Phone Classification / Trade Details
Precision Projects Ltd cmjprecision@hotmail.com Saskatoon 306-227-1657 Member Details
Tidy Truck LINE-X rbarnett@sasktel.net Lloydminster 306 -825-3555 Member Details
Reid & Wright deanna@reidsigns.ca Lloydminster 306-825-5111 Member Details
McIntosh Construction mc.construction@mcsnet.ca Marsden, SK 306-826-5431 Member Details
Northern Blacktop tory@northernblacktop.ca Saskatoon 306 - 955-2624 Member Details
Rupertsland Institute Bonnyville 780-826-7368 Member Details
On-Site Sign Group Inc. data@on-sitesign.com Lloydminster (306) 825-9600 Member Details
Century 21 Drive drive@c21.ca Lloydminster (306) 825-3748 Member Details
Electric Services Grande Centre Ltd. esgc@telusplanet.net Cold Lake, AB 780-594-3357 Member Details
Fortune Oilfield Construction Ltd. accounts@fortuneoilfield.com Lloydminster, SK 306-825-7679 Member Details
Harris Electric Company Ltd. harriselectric@bordercity.com Lloydminster 780-875-3336 Member Details
Lloydminster Plumbing & Heating Ltd lplumb@telus.net Lloydminster 780-875-7203 Member Details
McElhanney Land Surveys Ltd jsweeny@mcelhanney.net Lloydminster 587-789-0929 Member Details
Valley C Construction valleyc@telus.net Lloydminster 780-875-1659 Member Details
Yellowhead General Contractors hq@yellowheadgc.ca Lloydminster 306-825-3030 Member Details
Beretta Pipeline Construction LP dholman@berettapipeline.com Lloydminster 780-875-6522 Member Details
RONA clint.murray@rona.ca Lloydminster 780-871-0470 Member Details
Rusway Construction Ltd. norma@rusway.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-6910 Member Details
Convergint Technologies larry.fox@convergint.com Lloydminster 587-957-0906 Member Details
Smart Electrical Contractors (2007) smartelectrical@mcsnet.ca Cold Lake 780-639-4100 Member Details
Shield Mechanical Ltd info@shieldwireline.ca Lloydminster 780-875-9348 Member Details
Lloydminster Housing ngraham.lloydminster@housingauthority.sk.com Lloydminster 306-825-5376 Member Details
Northern Empire Homes bdspooner@hotmail.com Lloydminster 780-871-2060 Member Details
Border Steel ( Quik Pick Waste Disposal) quikpicksafety@telus.net Lloydminster 780-875-3235 Member Details
BEL Contracting Ltd. belcontractingltd@telus.net Wainwright 780-842-4363 Member Details
Double D Bobcat Services & Contracting reception@doubledbobcat.com Cold Lake 780-639-5458 Member Details
Gabriel Dumont Institute Training and Employment sylvia.moss@gdite.gdins.org North Battleford 306-445-5081 Member Details
Location Cats Ltd. info@locationcats.com St. Paul 780-645-5336 Member Details
Double Edge Rentals Inc. mike@doubleedgerentals.com Lloydminster, AB (587) 217 7368 Member Details
Value Master Builders Ltd. gbenoit@vmh.ca Cold Lake, AB (780) 594 - 4605 Member Details
Aultman Construction Ltd. aultmanconstruction@live.com Lloydminster 780-872- 9358 Member Details
Meridian Surveys info@meridiansurveys.ca Lloydminster (780) 875-1440 Member Details
Lakeland College Lloydminster 780-871-5700 Member Details
HSI Group Div. of Heating Solutions International Inc brodiet@hsii.ca Lloydminster, AB 306-825-6310 Member Details
EMCO - Lloydminster jwatson@emcoltd.com Lloydminster, AB 780-871-7000 Member Details
Enhanced Engineering E2 Consulting admin@e2consulting.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 808-5247 Member Details
Windspec Inc. oren@windspec.com Concord (905) 738-8311 Member Details
Tollifson Cable Service Ltd tollifson.cable@sasktel.net Moose Jaw 306-693-7272 Member Details
Geometrik Manufacturing info@geometrik.com West Kelowna 250-769-1500 Member Details
PME Inc. rhanna@pmeinc.ca Fort Saskatchewan (780) 992-2280 Member Details
Synergy Credit Union webmail@synergycu.ca. Lloydminster 306-825-3301 Member Details
JaCar Electric Ltd. jacarltd@gmail.com La Crete 780-928-4437 Member Details
Marker Geomatics Inc corp@markergeo.ca Lloydminster 780-455-5121 Member Details
Quorex Construction Services Ltd. mailbox@quorex.ca Saskatoon 306-244-3717 Member Details
Precision Contractors ftremmel@precisioncontractors.com Lloydminster 780-875-1963 Member Details
Pulse Plumbing pulseplumbingltd@gmail.com Wainwright 587-281-7477 Member Details
EECOL Electric oborowskyc@eecol.com Lloydminster 780-871-4603 Member Details
Lloydminster Interval Home lihinfo@lloydintervalhome.com Lloydminster 780-808-5282 Member Details
Citadel Mechanical citadelmechanical@yahoo.ca Lloydminster (780) 875-9444 Member Details
MNP LLP mnp.ca Lloydminster (306) 825-9855 Member Details
640 Earthworks bryon@640earthworks.ca Elk Point (780) 210-0145 Member Details
County of Vermilion River Office@County24.com Kitscoty 780-846-2244 Member Details
Danrae Asphalt & Maintenance Ltd. jordan@danrae.ca Lloydminster (780) 808-3199 Member Details
Bandit Energy Services jwalker@banditenergy.ca Lloydminster 780-875-8754 Member Details
Jimco Electric jimcocoldlake@gmail.com Cold Lake 780-594-4460 Member Details
Jimcor line Construction Ltd jimcorline@gmail.com St Paul 780-645-3216 Member Details
Suer & Pollon Mechanical sp.suerandpollon@shawbiz.ca Saskatoon 306-975-3799 ext 228 Member Details
R. Batke Oilfield Ltd. rbatke@me.com Bonnyville (780) 826-3478 Member Details
Feldspar kcarlton@telus.net Lloydminster 780-875-2208 Member Details
Formax Utilities admin@formaxutilities.ca Lloydminster 780-875-9150 Member Details
UCG - Universal Consulting Group Ltd pricherucgplans@gmail.com Lloydminster, SK (780) 875-7550 Architectural/ Engineering Procurement Member Details
Spectrum Restoration DKI claims@spectrumrestoration.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 870-5024 Disaster Restoration Member Details
Lloydminster Catholic School Division #89 information@lcsd.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-3600 Educational Institution Member Details
Lloydminster Public School Division bernardgauthier@lpsd.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-5514 Educational Institution Member Details
Resource Management International Inc. admin@rmii.ca Lashburn 306-285-2435 Engineering Member Details
BAR Engineering Co. Ltd. info@bareng.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-1683 Engineering/Architectural Member Details
Watt Consulting Group csabot@wattconsultinggroup.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 870-4338 Engineering/Architectural Member Details
BESTEXT - Best Exterior Construction Ltd info@bestext.ca Edmonton, AB (780) 756-2120 Exterior Construction Member Details
St. Johns Ambulance Sask sjalloydminster@sk.sja.ca Marshall 306-825-3985 First Aid Training Centre Member Details
ASL Paving Ltd. bkruining@aslpaving.ca Lloydminster, SK (306) 825-4984 General Contractor Member Details
Bexson Construction Ltd. inquiries@bexson.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-0333 General Contractor Member Details
Castlerock Construction Lloydminster Ltd. terry.castlerock@shaw.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-7337 General Contractor Member Details
Craftex Builders - A Division of Leeville Const. Ltd. craftex@craftexbuilders.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-6262 General Contractor Member Details
Olson Construction & Consulting Services Ltd. olsoncon@telus.net Wainwright, AB (780) 842-4030 General Contractor Member Details
Top Grade Construction Ltd office@topgradeconstruction.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-1860 General Contractor Member Details
Kor Alta Construction Ltd. info@koralta.com Vermilion 780-853-8340 General Contractor Member Details
Nails Enterprises info@nailsenterprises.com Cold Lake, AB (780) 594-5594 General Contractor Member Details
Pioneer Landscaping pioneer@helminc.ca Lloydminster 780-808-6654 Landscaping Member Details
Atlantic Industries Ltd. calgary@ail.ca Calgary, AB (403) 730-6980 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
Brock White aambrus@brockwhite.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-6860 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
Elk Point Truss eptruss@mcsnet.ca Elk Point, AB (780) 724-3530 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
Home Hardware Building Centre david.r@hhlloyd.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-7762 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
Midwest Floorcovering cory@midwestfloorcovering.net Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-8448 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
Musgrave Agencies bev@musgraveagencies.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-9159 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
Nelson Lumber Company timr@ncl.ca Lloydminster, SK (780) 871-6300 Manufacturer & Supplier Member Details
City of Lloydminster info@lloydminster.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-6184 Municipal Organization Member Details
Lloydminster Region Housing Group lrhg@telusplanet.net Lloydminster 780-875-9131 Non Profit Organization Member Details
Lloydminster Chamber of Commerce reception@lloydminsterchamber.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-9013 Non-Profit Organization Member Details
EMCO - Cold Lake sgiguere@emcoltd.com Cold Lake 780-594-6068 Plumbing Member Details
Trademark Plumbing & Heating Ltd. admin@trademarkplumbheat.com Bonnyville 780-826-7731 Plumbing and Heating Member Details
NOVA Mechanical Systems Ltd. admin@novamechanical.ca Bonnyville, AB (780) 826-5564 Plumbing, Heating, Sheet Metal Member Details
Start-Up Lloydminster info@startuplloyd.com Lloydminster 1-888-299-7652 Small Business Information Member Details
Benoit Oilfield Construction (1997) Ltd. admin@benoitoilfield.ca Chauvin, AB (780) 858-3794 Subtrade - Groundwork Member Details
Western Canadian Drilling Ltd. westerncanadiandrilling@gmail.com Blackfoot, AB (780) 872-1271 Subtrade - Pilings Member Details
Battle River Electric Ltd. bregf@telusplanet.net Wainwright, AB (780) 842-4485 Trade - Electrical Member Details
Bi-Systems Electric & Controls Ltd. admin@bisystems.ab.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 845-4047 Trade - Electrical Member Details
K & L Electric Inc. klelect1@telus.net Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-9644 Trade - Electrical Member Details
Kondro Electric (1980) Ltd. willard@kondro.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-6226 Trade - Electrical Member Details
Power Pro Electric Inc. keith.powerpro@telus.net Lloydminster, AB (780) 874-9800 Trade - Electrical Member Details
Regent Electric Ltd. regentelectric@telus.net Bonnyville, AB (780) 826-5573 Trade - Electrical Member Details
R & D Plumbing & Heating Ltd. plumbing@rdplumbing.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-9435 Trade - Mechanical Member Details
Skyline Refrigeration Ltd skyliner@telus.net Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-5000 Trade - Mechanical Member Details
Warawa Heating & Plumbing (2011) Ltd warawahp@gmail.com Wainwright, AB (780) 806-6916 Trade - Mechanical Member Details
Alpine Drywall & Plastering (Lloydminster) Ltd. alpinelloydminster@telus.net Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-7672 Trade - Other Member Details
Border City Concrete Ltd. bryan@bordercityconcrete.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-0550 Trade - Other Member Details
Cooper Concrete Construction Ltd. cooperconcrete@live.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 875-9728 Trade - Other Member Details
Creative Glass & Aluminum Ltd. bernal@creativeglass.co Lloydminster, AB (780) 874-9155 Trade - Other Member Details
Keva Concrete kris@kevaconcrete.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 871-1083 Trade - Other Member Details
McColman & Sons Demolition Ltd. mccolman@incentre.net Edmonton, AB (780) 416-5000 Trade - Other Member Details
Norellco Contractors Ltd. ron@norellco.com Edmonton, AB (780) 487-1212 Trade - Other Member Details
Norglass (2002) Ltd. leo@norglass2002.com Bonnyville, AB (780) 826-2133 Trade - Other Member Details
Outrider Steelworks Ltd. surjp@outridersteelworks.ca Stony Plain, AB (780) 968-5335 Trade - Other Member Details
Snelgrove Construction Ltd. info@snelgroveconstruction.com Vermilion, AB 780-581-8814 Trade - Other Member Details
Sveer Maintenance Ltd krystal@sveermaintenance.ca Lloydminster, AB (780) 205-1369 Trade - Other Member Details
BPC Services Ltd hello@bpcservicesgroup.com Blackfoot, AB 870-871-4655 Trade - Other Member Details
Brothers HDD Inc tenders@brothershdd.ca Lloydminster 780-875-8845 Trade - Other Member Details
Stafford Plumbing staffplcliff@telus.net Wainwright 780-842-5791 Trade - plumbing Member Details
Guardian Plumbing and Heating estimating@guardingplumbing.ca Lloydminster 780-205-2727 Trade - Plumbing and Heating Member Details
Rhino Roofing Ltd. rhino-roofing@hotmail.com Lloydminster, AB (780) 872-8410 Trades - Other Member Details
Return to top of this page.